Posted by: vanhoff | February 16, 2008

Victim of Love…

Love…

What some say the end to ones demise; I say the beauty to lifes troubles. Love makes you feel something that not even your mom nor dad could explain. It takes you by the veins, and as you try to catch your breath another dose. I’m a victim.

A victim who searches everyday to understand these feelings.

Love is the dose to cure pain, hate, and death. I can’t say enough to explain how my victimization has brought me to my knees. My knees are bruised, my heart is broke with remnants of memories…

My thoughts for the day:

 Upcoming political blog 2/15/08

Leave a Reply

Categories

