Posted by: vanhoff | March 25, 2008

Sex and The Blog

    As a blogger, I was interested in my blog stats. I noticed my views went up 300 percent when sex or love was tagged. Amazingly, my strongest day was yesterday with over 45 hits. However; the blog was left as an open-ended question, and to no avail not one response.

    I was surprised that no one posted due to the the nature of the topic, “Sex…What it means to you?” I began this blog as a political, unbiased response to our American government. Yet, I digressed in many ways. I found that as I opened the door to other topics my numbers went up.

    Sex sells and no one can deny that, but when is enough truly enough? I believe it is human nature to be curious, but to what point will one become obsessed.

Jon

Leave a Reply

Categories

